Uncategorized

The (not big not fat) quiz of the year


I was tagged by Terri at teaterriandtwo to take part so here we go.

what was your highlight of 2016?

The highlight of 2016 for me was coming home with my beautiful baby boy last January.


Name one thing you are most likely to remember about 2016 if asked in five years?

How poorly I was after having my son

Sum up 2016 in one word.

Crazy


Name one pearl of wisdom from 2016 that you will carry with you through 2017.

Life is too short, family won’t be here forever.

Do you have any new year resolutions?

No, I don’t have the willpower to stick to any so I don’t make them!

How are you seeing in the new year?

I was watching the food channel and dozing on the sofa. We are a t-total house so no drinks, all the kids where in bed after little Ls birthday & I was feeling sorry for myself thinking about the last new year which was spent in hospital not being able to hold my baby. 

What would you most like to do in 2017?

Move to a proper house with my family

What are your main goals for 2017?

Become more organised, I’m awful I often don’t get up until 20 minutes before we’d got to leave for school!

Enjoy my children more! 



